Home » City Council » Boards, Commissions & Committees » Public Safety Committee

Public Safety Committee

1st Thursday, 5:30 PM Mukilteo City Hall

The City of Mukilteo’s Public Safety Committee includes 3 City Councilmembers, Mayor Gregerson, Management Services Director, plus the Fire and Police Chiefs.

The role of the Public Safety Committee is to provide input and advice to the City Council in developing and monitoring public safety operations and policies.  This Committee reviews fire and police resources, and City policies.

NameTitleTerm BeginTerm End
Bob ChampionCouncil President01/01/201712/31/2017
Richard EmeryCouncilmember01/01/201712/31/2017
Ted WheelerCouncilmember01/01/201712/31/2017
Jennifer GregersonMayor
Steve EdinManagement Services Director
Chris AlexanderFire Chief
Cheol KangPolice Chief

View all Minutes