Home » City Council » Boards, Commissions & Committees » Paine Field Airport Committee

Paine Field Airport Committee

As Needed, typically at Mukilteo City Hall

The Paine Field Airport Committee is comprised of 3 City Councilmembers, an alternate Councilmember and Mayor Jennifer Gregerson.  This Committee serves as an active liaison with the Snohomish County/Paine Field Airport and works with local organizations to minimize or reduce commercial air traffic at the airport.

NameTitleTerm BeginTerm End
Bob ChampionCouncilmember01/01/201812/31/2018
Christine CookCouncil Vice President01/01/201812/31/2018
Scott WhelpleyCouncilmember01/01/201812/31/2018
Sarah KnellerCouncilmember (Alternate)01/01/201812/31/2018
Jennifer GregersonMayor

Thank you for your upload